Template - Date: European Tour 1-2 Tour Card Qualifiers

Friday afternoon saw Danny Noppert, Darren Penhall, Ron Meulenkamp and Steve West qualify for the first two European Tour events of 2020, from Robin Park, Wigan.


The qualifiers are for the Belgian Darts Championship and the European Darts Grand Prix, Steve West hit a 9 Darter in event 2.

All players must now note, all hotel bookings have been arranged by our PDPA Travel Partners ‘Travel Counsellors’ via the PDPA Event Brief for that event, with room rates etc. Also to note, PDC Europe will no longer be offering the shuttle service as in previous years so you need to plan ahead for flights and particularly travel in Belgium and Germany.

If you qualify for the Belgian Darts Championship (ET1) from Friday the 28th February to Sunday the 1st March please Click Here for the event brief for this event.

ET1 24 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers: Andy Hamilton, Justin Pipe, Steve Beaton, Darren Penhall, Dirk van Duijvenbode, Rowby-John Rodriguez, Damon Heta, Kai Fan Leung, Stephen Bunting, Ron Meulenkamp, Michael Barnard, Martijn Kleermaker, Danny Noppert, Mike De Decker, Callan Rydz, Steve West, Gabriel Clemens, Derk Telnekes, Ryan Searle, Andy Boulton, Steve Lennon, Luke Woodhouse, Mervyn King, Luke Humphries


If you qualify for the European Darts Grand Prix (ET2) from Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd March Click Here for the event brief for this event.

ET2 24 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers: Josh Payne, Adam Hunt, Jeffrey de Zwaan, Steve Lennon, Michael Smith, Darren Penhall, Jeff Smith, Mervyn King, Jason Lowe, Devon Petersen, Steffen Siepmann, William O’Connor, Alan Tabern, Ryan Murray, Scott Waites, Ron Meulenkamp, Chris Dobey, Steve Brown, Danny Noppert, Simon Stevenson, Reece Robinson, Steve West, Niels Zonneveld, Richard North.