Template - Date: European Tour 13 ‘Tour Card Qualifier’

Friday saw 24 players secure places in the 2019 Gibraltar Darts Trophy after two qualifying events took place at The Barnsley Metrodome.


18 UK based ‘Tour Card Holders’ and 6 European ‘Tour Card Holders’ qualified for this event on Friday afternoon.

If you qualify for the Gibraltar Darts Trophy, you need to book your flights and accommodation ASAP as this event is from the 27th of this month.

Click Here for the full event brief and tournament information including hotels and travel.


UK Tour Card Holders Qualifiers : Jamie Hughes, Ritchie Edhouse, Steve Beaton, Chris Dobey, Carl Wilkinson, Keegan Brown, Matt Clark, Paul Rowley, Tony Newell, William O’Connor, Justin Pipe, Darren Webster, Ryan Joyce, Scott Taylor, Ryan Meikle, Robert Thornton, Kirk Shepherd, Steve West

European Tour Card Holder Qualifiers: Darius Labanauskas, Dimitri van den Bergh, Danny Noppert, Kim Huybrechts, Jeffrey de Zwaan, Jose de Sousa.

European Championship:

The top 32 from the final ETOoM Table after event 13 will qualify for the European Championships from Gottingen, Germany from the 24th – 27th October live on ITV4. For the current ETOoM Table Click Here If you are on the APP go to ranking tables.