Template - Date: PDC OoM Update:

Following the Betfred World Matchplay, below is the updated PDC Order of Merit.


Northern Ireland’s Daryl Gurney moves up to No 3 just ahead of Michael Smith in No 4. Keegan Brown is up to No 25 with Poland’s Krzysztof Ratajski up to No 33 just outside the top 32.

1-Michael van Gerwen £1,602,250
2-Rob Cross £937,250
3-Daryl Gurney £545,750
4-Michael Smith £538,000
5-Gary Anderson £533,250
6-Peter Wright £466,000
7-Gerwyn Price £424,750
8-James Wade £402,000
9-Mensur Suljoviv £366,000
10-Ian White £339,000
11-Simon Whitlock £325,250
12-Dave Chisnall £312,500
13-Nathan Aspinall £290,500
14-Jonny Clayton £268,500
15-Stephen Bunting £238,750
16-Darren Webster £238,250

For Full Table CLICK HERE

Via The APP – Go To Ranking Tables