Template - Date: PDPA World Championship Tour Card Qualifier

Please note: This qualifier is for Tour Card Holders Only


Entry to this event is now available, and can only be done via you servasport account only. Not via The PDPA website as in previous years.

Players must also note, some players have already entered incorrectly and must check there entry is valid and via this PDPA WC Qualifier only….

Date: Monday November 26th
Venue: Arena MK, Stadium Way, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST, England
Registration: 09.00hrs – 11.00hrs
Draw: 11.00hrs
Start Time: 12.00noon
Entry Deadline: 20th November at 2pm
To Enter: Entry only available through Servasport Click here to login
Entries: Entry is FREE and for PDC Tour Card Holders ONLY
Info: For further info on the event CLICK HERE 

Format TBC:

  • First Round to Quarter Finals – Best of 11 legs.
  • Quarter Finals – Best of 13 legs.
  • Semi Finals – Best of 15 legs.
  • Final – Both players Qualify.

The 32 International Qualifiers as below:

  • Two PDPA Qualifiers (26th November)
  • 2018 PDC Asian Tour Top Four (Concludes 12th October)
  • 2018 PDC Unicorn World Youth Champion (25th November)
  • 2018 PDC Unicorn DTOoM top two (Concludes 4th November)
  • 2018 PDC Unicorn CTOoM winner (Concludes 11th November)
  • PDC Nordic & Baltic Top Two (Concludes 7th October)
  • EADC Champion (18th October)
  • Oceanic Masters Champion (30th October)
  • DPA Order of Merit Winner (Raymond Smith)
  • DPNZ Qualifier (Tahuna Irwin)
  • German Superleague Champion (18th November)
  • South East Europe Qualifier (6th October)
  • South West Europe Qualifier (20th October)
  • West Europe Qualifier (7th October)
  • East Europe Qualifier (22nd September)
  • PDC China Qualifier (November TBC)
  • Tom Kirby Memorial Irish Matchplay Champ (6th Oct Mick McGowan v Kevin Burness)
  • North American Championship Winner (Jeff Smith)
  • CDC Top Ranked American Player (Chuck Puleo)
  • CDC Top Ranked Canadian Player (Jim Long)
  • PDJ Japanese Qualifier (7th October)
  • African Qualifier (TBC)
  • South American Qualifier (Diogo Portela)
  • UK & Ireland Ladies Qualifier (25th November)
  • Rest of the World Ladies Qualifier (17th November)
  • Indian Qualifier (TBC)